themed object
- Officers -
get in touch

Officers/Executive Committee

personel bio picPresident
Afton Basden, CP
Howard & Associates PC

personel bio picFirst Vice President
Nilla Fry
Serkland Law Firm

personel bio picSecond Vice President
Kathy Johnson, CLA
Mercer County Court

personel bio picSecretary
Charlene Smith, ACP
Germolus Knoll LLP

personel bio picTreasurer
Corrina Pfaff
Stinson Leonard Street LLP

personel bio picParliamentarian
Laurie M. Guenther, ACP
State Board of Law Examiners, Judicial Wing

personel bio picNALA Liaison
Alice Johnson, ACP
Office of Attorney General

Board of Directors

WDALA Regions:

WDALA Regions Map North Dakota

Region I Director
Currently Open

personel bio picRegion II Director
Mary Sue Knutson, CLA

personel bio picRegion III Director
Ashley A. Hoellein
Robins Kaplan LLP

Region IV Director
Currently Open

Current Officers and Committees Chairpersons (2017-2018)

slide up button